March book haul

haulsIMG_1295.JPG

I was supposed to post this with my March wrap up but I was still waiting for some books to arrive. I picked up the last of them from the post office this morning so here we are.

I’d actually put myself on a bit of a book buying ban until I finished or at least got through half of my TBR pile which was only six books. Funny story. I ended up withΒ TEN new books. I won two and “somehow” bought eight.

So this month I purchased:

I also won The Young Elites and The Rose Society by Marie Lu in a competition that Penguin Teen Australia was running.

Did you go a little book crazy in March?

6 thoughts on “March book haul

Leave a Reply

