3 Days, 3 Quotes Day 1

3 days 3 quotes

I was tagged by icebreaker694.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

I’m not going to be tagging people because a lot of people I follow have already done this tag.

Now onto the quote:

“I miss you.”
“That’s stupid,” she said. “I saw you this morning.”
“It’s not the time, it’s the distance.”
— Rainbow Rowell, Fangirl

I  relate to this because my boyfriend lives a fair bit away. We’re lucky if we get to see each other once a week. I’ll start missing him as soon as he walks out the door.

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Day 1

Leave a Reply

