March wrap up

march montly wrap up.jpg IMG_1257.JPG

I feel like March was a big reading month for me. Somehow I managed to squeeze in TEN books! That seems insane to me because it feels like I’m only averaging a book a week.

What I read

I started my final year of uni last week so we’ll see if that slows down my reading. Or will my procrastination be so extreme and I’ll be reading even more than I already am?

What I posted

01 March: February wrap up
12 March: Rebel of the Sands review
19 March: The Sidekicks review
23 March: Summer Skin review
26 March: The Siren review
27 March: Intergalactic Book Tag
28 March: The Love Tag
29 March: The Secret Life of a Book Blogger
30 March: Waiting On Wednesday #1

What did you read this month? What was your favourite?

8 thoughts on “March wrap up

Leave a Reply

